Reserve Your Stamparatus today

Reserve Your Stamparatus today – earn Saleabration Rewards when you pay!

stamparatus

TODAY IS THE DAY!

Reserve your Stamparatus now, earn Saleabration rewards when you pay in February.

Reservations open at:
1pm Pacific Time
2pm Mountain Time
3pm Central Time
4pm Eastern Time

Here’s how you reserve a Stamparatus:

    • Create an online account with me at marisaalvarez.stampinup.net
    • If you already have an account, skip step one
    • Click HERE to reserve your Stamparatus.
    • Fill out form and add credit card info.
    • Watch for email in early February that the Stamparatus is in your shopping cart.
    • Finalize order by logging in to your account. At this point you can add to your order so that you’ll qualify for a Saleabration item.

Don’t miss your opportunity to reserve this wonderful tool!
Read more about the Stamparatus HERE.


No Comments so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment

(required)

(required)