Join A Muse Studio – Become a Creative Consultant

Join A Muse Studio
CLICK HERE, THEN ON START A BUSINESS TO JOIN MY TEAM
Do you *love*A Muse Studio products?

Do you *love* to share your passion for paper-crafting?

If you are looking for a FUN opportunity to start a part-time business, a full-time career or simply enjoy the discounts, A Muse Studio is the answer. Join Linda Carnell, founder and CEO of A Muse Studio, on one of these opportunity calls to learn more about what it’s really like to be an A Muse Studio Creative Consultant. We’ll do a Q&A at the end of the call.

WHEN: June 11th at 11:00 am Central, 9am Pacific
June 23rd at 8:30 pm Central, 6:30 pm Pacific

CALL: 1-646-307-1300

ACCESS CODE: 2216602

NOW is a great time to join us. We’re just about to release a new catalog in July and you’ll be the first to preview it. You’ll also get to take advantage of all the excitement a new catalog brings.

Our Starter Kit costs only $49 (through June 30th – price goes up with the new catalog) and you can start earning right away. Here are some other benefits you’ll enjoy:

Save 50% on your first order! >>AMAZING! (Discount goes down with the new catalog)
Opportunity to Attend our National Conference in Santa Fe, NM (July 11-13)
Discounts on products
First access to new products

Can’t make the call? Email me at marisa@kitchentablestamper.com and I’d be happy to answer your questions and/or arrange a more convenient time for your opportunity call with Linda.
CLICK HERE, THEN ON START A BUSINESS TO JOIN MY TEAM


No Comments so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment

(required)

(required)