join A Muse Studio

Join A Muse
Have you thought about joining A Muse Studio? I love what I do! Please consider joining my team. There will be Opportunity Calls this month with A Muse Studio CEO and Founder, Linda Carnell. These calls typically last 15 to 20 minutes and are meant to be casual yet informative. It’s an opportunity to learn more about A Muse Studio and our Company Mission, the support we offer to A Muse Studio Consultants, what it takes to be a successful A Muse Studio Demonstrator. Linda will answer questions at the end of the call so this is your opportunity to talk to the CEO directly!

April 9th, 12:00 pm noon Eastern (9 am Pacific)
April 23rd, 9:00 pm Eastern (6 pm Pacific)

Call in number: 1-646-307-13001-646-307-1300 (long distance charges may apply)
Access code: 2216602

Call
Send SMS
Add to Skype
You’ll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

No Comments so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment

(required)

(required)